Local Section Officers

Emily Geddes - Chair-Elect

image1

Email: egeddes2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Effie Zhou - Chair

image2

Email: ezhou.uiuc@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Austin Cyphersmith - Past Chair

image3

Email: ajcypher@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Laura Sonnichsen - Treasurer

image4

Email: lsonnichsen@parkland.edu

Affiliation: Parkland College

Amy Nicely - Councilor

image5

Email: anicely@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Danville Area Community College

B. K. Sharma - Alt. Councilor

image6

Email: bksharma@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Christopher Reinhardt - Secretary

image7

Email: crnhrdt2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Thomas Bearrood - Webmaster

image8

 Email: tbearrood@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Members-at-Large

Tuseeta Banerjee - CCEW/NCW

image9

Email: tuseeta.banerjee@gmail.com

Affiliation: Wolfram Research

Sarah Bonson - Conference

image10

Email: sbonson2@illinois.edu 

Affiliation: UIUC

Rebecca Ulrich - Conference

image11

Email: rulrich2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Kyle Shelton - USNCO

image12

 Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Ed Treadwell - EIU Liaison

image13

 Email: emtreadwell@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Committee Chairs

Tabitha Miller - WCC @ UIUC

image14

Email: tjmille3@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Rebecca Peebles - WCC @ EIU

image15

 Email: rpeebles@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Kyle Shelton - YCC

image16

Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Student Chapter Faculty Advisors

Student Chapter @ UIUC

image17

Joaquín Rodríguez-López

Email: joaquinr@illinois.edu

Student Chapter @ EIU

image18

Rebecca Peebles, Edward Treadwell

Email: rpeebles@eiu.edu, emtreadwell@eiu.edu