Local Section Officers

Emily Geddes - Chair-Elect

image15

Email: egeddes2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Effie Zhou - Chair

image16

Email: ezhou.uiuc@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Austin Cyphersmith - Past Chair

image17

Email: ajcypher@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Laura Sonnichsen - Treasurer

image18

Email: lsonnichsen@parkland.edu

Affiliation: Parkland College

Amy Nicely - Councilor

image19

Email: anicely@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Danville Area Community College

B. K. Sharma - Alt. Councilor

image20

Email: bksharma@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Christopher Reinhardt - Secretary

image21

Email: crnhrdt2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Thomas Bearrood - Webmaster

image22

 Email: tbearrood@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Members-at-Large

Vacant - CCEW/NCW

image23

Email: 

Affiliation: 

Sarah Bonson - Conference

image24

Email: sbonson2@illinois.edu 

Affiliation: UIUC

Rebecca Ulrich - Conference

image25

Email: rulrich2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Kyle Shelton - USNCO

image26

 Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Ed Treadwell - EIU Liaison

image27

 Email: emtreadwell@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Committee Chairs

Tabitha Miller - WCC @ UIUC

image28

Email: tjmille3@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

- WCC @ EIU

image29

 Email: 

Affiliation: 

Kyle Shelton - YCC

image30

Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Student Chapter Faculty Advisors

Tiffany Pellizzeri - EIU

image31

Email: tmpellizzeri@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Edward Treadwell - EIU

image32

Email: emtreadwell@eiu.edu

 Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University 

Joaquín Rodríguez-López - UIUC

image33

Email: joaquinr@illinois.edu

 Affiliation: UIUC