Local Section Officers

Emily Geddes - Chair-Elect

image54

Email: egeddes2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Effie Zhou - Chair

image55

Email: ezhou.uiuc@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Austin Cyphersmith - Past Chair

image56

Email: ajcypher@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Laura Sonnichsen - Treasurer

image57

Email: lsonnichsen@parkland.edu

Affiliation: Parkland College

Amy Nicely - Councilor

image58

Email: anicely@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Danville Area Community College

B. K. Sharma - Alt. Councilor

image59

Email: bksharma@illinois.edu

Affiliation: Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Christopher Reinhardt - Secretary

image60

Email: crnhrdt2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Thomas Bearrood - Webmaster

image61

 Email: tbearrood@gmail.com

Affiliation: UIUC

Members-at-Large

Vacant - CCEW/NCW

image62

Email: 

Affiliation: 

Sarah Bonson - Conference

image63

Email: sbonson2@illinois.edu 

Affiliation: UIUC

Rebecca Ulrich - Conference

image64

Email: rulrich2@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Kyle Shelton - USNCO

image65

 Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Ed Treadwell - EIU Liaison

image66

 Email: emtreadwell@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Committee Chairs

Tabitha Miller - WCC @ UIUC

image67

Email: tjmille3@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

- WCC @ EIU

image68

 Email: 

Affiliation: 

Kyle Shelton - YCC

image69

Email: kshelto@illinois.edu

Affiliation: UIUC

Student Chapter Faculty Advisors

Tiffany Pellizzeri - EIU

image70

Email: tmpellizzeri@eiu.edu

Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University

Edward Treadwell - EIU

image71

Email: emtreadwell@eiu.edu

 Affiliation: Eastern Illinois University 

Joaquín Rodríguez-López - UIUC

image72

Email: joaquinr@illinois.edu

 Affiliation: UIUC